EUI Recruitment 2018 for Academic Staffs | Edo University Iyamho 2018 Job Vacancies

Here is application procedure of EUI Recruitment 2018 for Academic Staffs. The Edo University Iyamho, located in Edo North, Etsako West LGA,  Edo State. EUI is  one of the world’s leading teaching and research universities. Since its opening in 2016,  EUI has been dedicated to finding solutions to big challenges and to preparing students for leadership
in a complex world. Currently the Edo University Iyamho is seeking to employ suitable and qualified candidate for the positions below listed below:

If you have not applied

  •  First read the instructions below
  •  Click the ‘Apply here’ button below
  •  Fill out the displayed form
  •  All fields on the form are required

EUI Recruitment 2018 Vacancies and How To Apply Online

1. School of Basic Medical Sciences

  • Dept of Nursing
  • Physiology B.Sc Public Administration)
  • Dept of Medical Laboratory science

2. College of Medical Sciences

  • School of Medicine
  • Departments
  • Anatomy
  • Anesthesia
  • Chemical
  • Pathology
  • Community Medicine
  • Dermatology
  • Hematology and Immunology
  • Medical chemistry
  • Medical Microbiology
  • Medicine
  • Morbid Anatomy
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Otolaryngology
  • Pediatrics
  • Pharmacology and Therapeutics
  • Physiology
  • Radiation Medicine
  • Surgery
  • Psychological Medicine
  • Child Dental Health

3. Faculty of Pharmacy

  • Pharmaceutical Technology and Industrial Pharmacy
  • Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Microbiology
  • Pharmaceutical and Medicinal Chemistry
  • Pharmacognosy and Enviromnental Medicines
  • Pharmacology and Toxicology
  • Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Management

4. Faculty of Sciences

  • Dept of Biochemistry
  • Microbiology Department
  • Dept of Computer Science and Mathematics
  • Biotechnology Department
  • Chemistry Department
  • Dept of Mathematics
  • Dept of Physics

5. Faculty of Engineering

  • Dept of Agricultural Engineering
  • Dept of Chemical Engineering
  • Civil Engineering Department
  • Dept of Mechanical Engineering
  • Dept of Petroleum Engineering
  • Electrical/Electronic Engineering Department

6. Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

  • Dept of International Studies and Diplomacy
  • Dept of Political Science and Public Administration
  • Accounting Department
  • Dept of Business Administration
  • Dept of Banking and Finance
  • Economics Department 

7. Faculty of Law

  • Commercial and Property Law
  • International and Jurisprudence
  • Private and Public Law

8. Faculty of Social Sciences

  • Dept of Accounting (B.Sc Accounting)
  • Dept of Business Administration (B.Sc Business Administration)
  • B.Sc Public Administration)
  • Dept of Economics (B.Sc Economics)
  • Dept of Political Science and Public Administration (B.Sc Political Science and)

Application Method

Interested and qualified applicants should kindly visit to Apply online.

Application Deadline: Not specified.

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!