List Of Universities JAMB Delisted Management Courses From Admission Brochure

​The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) announced delisted management courses of some universities in its current admission brochure.

Below are the list of the Universities that Jamb delisted management courses from their admission brochure

  • Modibbo Adamawa Federal University of Technology, Yola (MAUTY).
  • Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMINNA)
  • Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB).
  • Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU).
  • Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO).
  • Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA).
  • University of Agriculture, Makurdi (UAW).

This is sequel to an order by the federal government that the universities of Agriculture and Technology should stop running management courses and focus on their core mandates.

The directive was issued by the Ministry of Education after it was approved recently by the Federal Executive Council (FEC).

Leave a Reply